Member Login

Groups & Clubs


Group Contact Person Phone E-mail

Acoustic Connections

Alice Martel

517-258-3462 

banjo.doc@comcast.net

Aquamates 

Marilyn Robertson

864-944-9480

mimi@nodogrules.com

Art Connection

Rhea Fletcher

864-608-4174

rheafletch@gmail.com

AFib Support Group

Bob Richer

864-280-2173

rcricker@bellsouth.net

Blue Ridge Orchid
Society 

Reggie Turetsky

864-944-7171

reggie1126@charter.net

Breast Cancer Support Group

Reggie Turetsky 

864-944-7171

reggie1126@charter.net

Duplicate Bridge

Caren Von Hippel

864-944-7881

cvhippel21@charter.net

Ladies' Friday Bridge at the Club

Rita Weaner 

864-944-9986

3rdmate@gmail.com

Mens Bridge

Greg Henning

864-944-8686

gregoryhenning@bellsouth.net

Sunday Night Bridge 

Joan Loughran

864-944-2344

galpal51@aol.com

Couples Bridge 

Virginia Sholar

864-944-9246

 

Wednesday Night Bridge 

Julie Hinman

 

jrhinman@yahoo.com

Tuesday Canasta

Julie Hinman

 

jrhinman@yahoo.com

Cribbage 

Marge Kingsley

864-719-0557

mkings0308@aol.com

Creative Writing Writers Ink

Ellen Mims

864-719-0267

joelka65@gmail.com

Dixie Keys Band

Fred Powers 

864-944-2060

fnpowers@bellsouth.net

Dollars & Cents Investors 

Tom Brosnan 

864-944-5762

tpbram@charter .net

Dynamic Diskers Shuffleboard 

Roy & Judy Mordhorst

864-944-0549

jrmord@charter.net
roymordhorst@gmail.com

Film Fanciers 

Ben Turetzky 

864-944-7171

ben826@charter.net

Hikers - Blue Ridge Ramblers (External Website)

Nancy Carkhuff

864-944-1940

nbctiger@charter.net

Keowee Anglers

Bill Walker

864-944-7880

 

Keowee Cares/ Web Masters

Ron Childs

864-944-5418

omegabus@charter.net

Keowee Key Dance Club

Dianne Henderson

864-719-0514

dianne.henderson01@gmail.com

Keowee Key Aquacise

Nancy Zint

864-944-0088

 

 

Evelyn Jamieson 

846-944-8662

emjamieson@att.net

Keowee Knitters

Margaret Otter

864-944-6982

gregotter@charter.net

Keowee Koraliers

Don

864-944-6423

 

Keowee Kwilters 

June Kutner

864-944-6597

 

 

Cammie Kaiser

864-944-9716

cammiek2014@hotmail.com

Keowee Needlepoints

Sandy Nelson

864-944-0255

sandystitcher@yahoo.com

Keowee Racquetball

John Reimer 

864-944-9412

 

 

Jerry Slavik

864-944-2908

jryshar@charter.net

Key Rollers Bowling League

Jerry Slavik 

864-710-3370

jryshar@charter.net

Motorcycle Group - KK Friday Riders

Dan Engler 

 

dengler1780@charter.net

KK Wine Appreciation Club

Bruce Johnson

864-944-7384

mbkrumkake@mindspring.com

Tennis - KKTA

Steve Woerz

314-610-0649

swoerz@aol.com

Lake & Hills Garden Club (External Website)

Laura Havran

864-719-0414

Ichavran1@aol.com

Lake Keowee Senior Softball

Roger Jackson

864-944-8548

jackson779@charter.net

Lake Keowee Sportsman's Club

Jim Hintz

944-8981

jim.hintz@sbcglobal.net

Mah Jong

Tamara Rumery 

941-400-5220

elpasomts@yahoo.com

Memory Care Support Group

Robert Ricker 

864-280-2173

rcricker@bellsouth.net

Mexican Train Dominoes

Elly Simmons

864-944-7692

ellys@bellsouth.net

Monday Morning Painters 

Cam Albertz

864-944-1113

cam.albertz@yahoo.com

PEO Group

Ellen Zaki

864-719-0147

ellenzaki12@hotmail.com

Pickleball 

Doug Crenshaw

904-742-8422

mariner343@gmail.com

Ping Pong

Larry Jurvud

864-944-9547

lojuvrud@gmail.com

Pinochle

Harry Hornburg

864-944-7273

harrybarb@bellsouth.net

Red Hatters 

Fredi Hallman

864-944-2479

fnhallman@bellsouth.net

R.O.M.E.O.S Luncheon

Eliot Smith

864-944-6762

eneanet@bellsouth.net

Rosary Prayer Group 

Dolores Shea

864-944-1566

dshea24@aol.com

Rummikub

Carol Lengyel

864-719-0428

carole.lengyel@gmail.com

Salem Lions Club (External Website)

John Gerhart

864-719-0237

jgerhart0689@charter.net

Social Singles Group

Jean Kovacs 

864-719-0483

itsjean1@juno.com

Spades

Greg Henning

864-944-8686

gregoryhenning@bellsouth.net

Synchronized Swimming 

Dee Helvik

864-944-4995

dhelvik12@charter.net

The Piano Connection

Kit Warner

864-985-0607

kbshunk@bellsouth.net

The Art Therapy Group

Carol Fritze

864-944-1041

charlesfritze@bellsouth.net

Upstate Historical Seekers 

Fredi Hallman

864-944-2479

fnhallman@bellsouth.net